Board Members

Please try to contact the person who is most directly connected to your reason for contact.

Executive Board 2019-20 (Year in parenthesis is year Board position ends - at the conclusion of the fall conference.)


President (2020)

Christi Lea

president@flanc.org


1st Vice President  (Program Chair) (2020)

Robbie Richwine

1vp@flanc.org


2nd Vice President (2020)

Jeff Pageau

2vp@flanc.org


Past President (2020)

Delynda Ramirez-Carter

past.president@flanc.org


 Treasurer (2019)



treasurer@flanc.org


Assistant Treasurer (2019)

Kayley Bartlett

asst.treasurer@flanc.org


Secretary (2020)

Rachel Will

secretary@flanc.org


Exhibitors Liaison (2020)

Kristy Rogers

exhibitors@flanc.org


Catalyst Editor (2020)

Kristin Davin

editor@flanc.org


Southern Regional Representative (2020)


southern.rep@flanc.org


Western Regional Representative (2020)

Karen Dellinger

western.rep@flanc.org


Northern Representative (2021)

Alice Valdes

northern.rep@flanc.org


Eastern Representative (2021)

Carrie Hinson

eastern.rep@flanc.org


Dual Language/Immersion Representative (2020)

Charlotte Hancock dli.rep@flanc.org


Institutes of Higher Education Representative (2021)


ihe.rep@flanc.org


Allied Groups Representative (2021)

Lisa Worthington-Groce

allied.liaison@flanc.org


Independent Schools Representative (2021)

Bonnie Wang

independent.rep@flanc.org


Awards Chair  (2020)

Ana Cecilia Lara

awards@flanc.org


Membership Chair (2021)

Yi-Wen Liu

membership@flanc.org


Scholarship and Mini-Grant Chair (2019)


scholarship.minigrant@flanc.org


Webmaster (2020)

Greg Williams

webmaster@flanc.org


Assistant Webmaster (2020)

Dalton Perkinson

asst.webmaster@flanc.org


Executive Director

Helga Fasciano

executive.director@flanc.org

Ph: 336.346.0179


Ex Officio Members: