Board Members

Please try to contact the person who is most directly connected to your reason for contact.

Executive Board 2016-17 (Year in parenthesis is year Board position ends - at the conclusion of the fall conference.)

President (2017)

LJ Randolph

LJ Randolph

1st Vice President  (Program Chair) (2017)

Mary Jo Adams

2nd Vice President (2017)

Delynda Ramirez-Carter

Past President (2017)

Yasuko Rallings

Wake Forest headshots, Tuesday, September 2, 2014.  Yasuko Rallings, East Asian Languages.
 Treasurer (2017)

Robbie Richwine

 Assistant Treasurer (2017)

Vicki Schmoyer

 Secretary (2018)


Exhibitors Liaison (2018)

Catherine Fortin

Catalyst Editor (2018)

Justin Seifts

Southern Regional Representative (2018)

James Goins

Western Regional Representative (2018)

Rosalyn Rhodes

Northern Representative (2017)

Savannah Smith

Eastern Representative (2017)

Consuelo Schwartz

Institutes of Higher Education Representative (2017)

Amanda Boomershine

Allied Groups Representative (2017)

Jeff Pageau

Independent Schools Representative (2017)

Colleen Girouard

Awards Chair  (2018)

Claudia Vestal

Membership Chair (2017)

June Chen

Scholarship and Mini-Grant Chair (2017)

Christi Lea

Webmaster (2018)

Greg Williams

Executive Director

Kc. Kasserman

Ph: 336.346.0179

Ex Officio Members: Ann Marie GunterHelga Fasciano