Board Members

Please try to contact the person who is most directly connected to your reason for contact.

Executive Board 2016-17 (Year in parenthesis is year Board position ends - at the conclusion of the fall conference.)

President (2017)

LJ Randolph

president@flanc.org

LJ Randolph

1st Vice President  (Program Chair) (2017)

Mary Jo Adams

1vp@flanc.org

2nd Vice President (2017)

Delynda Ramirez-Carter

2vp@flanc.org

Past President (2017)

Yasuko Rallings

past.president@flanc.org


Wake Forest headshots, Tuesday, September 2, 2014.  Yasuko Rallings, East Asian Languages.
 Treasurer (2017)

Robbie Richwine

treasurer@flanc.org

 
 Assistant Treasurer (2017)

Vicki Schmoyer

asst.treasurer@flanc.org

 
 Secretary (2018)

jennifer.solis@flanc.org

secretary@flanc.org

 
   

Exhibitors Liaison (2018)

Catherine Fortin

exhibitors@flanc.org

Catalyst Editor (2018)

Justin Seifts

editor@flanc.org

Southern Regional Representative (2018)

James Goins

southern.rep@flanc.org

Western Regional Representative (2018)

Rosalyn Rhodes

western.rep@flanc.org

Northern Representative (2017)

Savannah Smith

northern.rep@flanc.org

Eastern Representative (2017)

Consuelo Schwartz

eastern.rep@flanc.org

Institutes of Higher Education Representative (2017)

Amanda Boomershine

ihe.rep@flanc.org

Allied Groups Representative (2017)

Jeff Pageau

allied.liaison@flanc.org

Independent Schools Representative (2017)

Colleen Girouard

independent.rep@flanc.org

Awards Chair  (2018)

Claudia Vestal

awards@flanc.org


Membership Chair (2017)

June Chen

membership@flanc.org

Scholarship and Mini-Grant Chair (2017)

Christi Lea

scholarship.minigrant@flanc.org

Webmaster (2018)

Greg Williams

webmaster@flanc.org

Executive Director

Kc. Kasserman

executive.director@flanc.org

Ph: 336.346.0179

Ex Officio Members: Ann Marie GunterHelga Fasciano