Board Members

Please try to contact the person who is most directly connected to your reason for contact.

Executive Board 2019-20 (Year in parenthesis is year Board position ends - at the conclusion of the fall conference.)

President (2019)

Delynda Ramirez-Carter

president@flanc.org

1st Vice President  (Program Chair) (2019)

Christi Lea

1vp@flanc.org

2nd Vice President (2019)

Robbie Richwine

2vp@flanc.org

Past President (2019)

Mary Jo Adams

past.president@flanc.org


Treasurer (2019)

Vicki Schmoyer


treasurer@flanc.org

 
Assistant Treasurer (2019)

Aimee Falk

asst.treasurer@flanc.org

 
Secretary (2020)

Rachel Will

secretary@flanc.org



Exhibitors Liaison (2020)

Kristy Rogers

exhibitors@flanc.org

Catalyst Editor (2020)

Kristin Davin

editor@flanc.org

Southern Regional Representative (2020)

James Goins

southern.rep@flanc.org

Western Regional Representative (2020)

Karen Dellinger

western.rep@flanc.org

Northern Representative (2020)

Carrie Hinson

northern.rep@flanc.org

Eastern Representative (2019)

Ana Velazquez

eastern.rep@flanc.org

Dual Language/Immersion Representative (2020)
Charlotte Hancock dli.rep@flanc.org

 

Institutes of Higher Education Representative (2019)

Yoko Kano

ihe.rep@flanc.org

Allied Groups Representative (2019)

Jeff Pageau

allied.liaison@flanc.org

©les atkins Photography

Independent Schools Representative (2019)

Yi Wen Liu

independent.rep@flanc.org

 Awards Chair  (2018)

Ana Cecilia Lara

awards@flanc.org

Membership Chair (2019)

June Chen

membership@flanc.org

Scholarship and Mini-Grant Chair (2019)

Laura Sexton

scholarship.minigrant@flanc.org

Webmaster (2020)

Greg Williams

webmaster@flanc.org

Assistant Webmaster (2020)

Savannah Smith

asst.webmaster@flanc.org
Executive Director

Kc. Kasserman

executive.director@flanc.org

Ph: 336.346.0179

 
Ex Officio Members: Ann Marie GunterHelga Fasciano