Contact Us

Board Members

Please try to contact the person who is most directly connected to your reason for contact.

Executive Board 2019-20 (Year in parenthesis is year Board position ends - at the conclusion of the fall conference.)

Christi Lea

President (2020)

president@flanc.org

Robbie Richwine

1st Vice President (2020)
Program Chair

1vp@flanc.org

Jeff Pageau

2nd Vice President (2020)

2vp@flanc.org

Delynda Ramirez-Carter

Past President (2020)

past.president@flanc.org

Kayley Bartlett

Treasurer (2021)

treasurer@flanc.org

Rachel Will

Secretary (2020)

secretary@flanc.org

Kristin Davin

Catalyst Editor (2022)

editor@flanc.org

Kristy Rogers

Exhibitors Liaison (2020)

exhibitors@flanc.org

Currently Unfilled

Southern Regional Representative (2020)

southern.rep@flanc.org

Currently Unfilled

Western Regional Representative (2020)

western.rep@flanc.org

Alice Valdes

Northern Representative (2021)

northern.rep@flanc.org

Carrie Hinson

Eastern Representative (2021)

eastern.rep@flanc.org

Charlotte Hancock

Dual Language/Immersion Representative (2020)

dli.rep@flanc.org

Sara de Nicolas

Institutes of Higher Education Representative (2021)

ihe.rep@flanc.org

Lisa Worthington-Groce

Allied Groups Representative (2021)

allied.liaison@flanc.org

Bonnie Wang

Independent Schools Representative (2021)

independent.rep@flanc.org

Ana Cecilia Lara

Awards Chair (2020)

awards@flanc.org

Yi-Wen Liu

Membership Chair (2021)

membership@flanc.org

Karen Dellinger

Scholarship and Mini-Grant Chair (2021)

scholarship.minigrant@flanc.org

Greg Williams

Webmaster (2020)

webmaster@flanc.org

Dalton Perkinson

Assistant Webmaster (2020)

asst.webmaster@flanc.org

Helga Fasciano

Executive Director

executive.director@flanc.org

Ph: 336.346.0179

Ann Marie Gunter

Ex Officio Member

ann.gunter@dpi.nc.gov