Contact Us

Board Members

Please try to contact the person who is most directly connected to your reason for contact.

Year in parenthesis is year Board position ends - at the conclusion of the fall conference

FLANC Address:

Foreign Language Association of North Carolina

2920 Forestville Road

Ste 100 #12

Raleigh, NC 27616

Robbie Richwine

President (2022)

president@flanc.org

Charlotte Hancock

1st Vice President (2022)

Program Chair

1vp@flanc.org

Yi-Wen Liu

2nd Vice President (2022)

2vp@flanc.org

Delynda Ramirez-Carter

Past President (2022)

past.president@flanc.org

Kayley Bartlett

Treasurer (2023)

treasurer@flanc.org

Greg Williams

Assistant Treasurer (2023)

asst.treasurer@flanc.org

Donna Podgorny

Secretary (2022)

secretary@flanc.org

Kristin Davin

Catalyst Editor (2022)

editor@flanc.org

Lori Jerread

Southern Regional Representative (2022)

southern.rep@flanc.org

Currently Unfilled

Western Regional Representative

western.rep@flanc.org

Jennifer Solis

Northern Representative (2022)

northern.rep@flanc.org

Kimberly Winslow

Eastern Representative (2023)

eastern.rep@flanc.org

Andrea Barbosa

Dual Language/Immersion Representative (2022)

dli.rep@flanc.org

Valérie Pruvost

Institutes of Higher Education Representative (2023)

ihe.rep@flanc.org

Lisa Worthington-Groce

Allied Organization Liaison (2023)

allied.liaison@flanc.org

Currently Unfilled

Independent Schools Representative

independent.rep@flanc.org

Melissa Perez

Awards Chair (2022)

awards@flanc.org

Ana Velazquez

Membership (2023)

membership@flanc.org

Laura Levi Altstaedter

Scholarship and Mini-Grant Chair (2023)

scholarship.minigrant@flanc.org

Bonnie Wang

Webmaster (2024)

webmaster@flanc.org

Ronny Vega

Assistant Webmaster (2024)

asst.webmaster@flanc.org

Currently Unfilled

Exhibitors Liaison

exhibitors@flanc.org

Helga Fasciano

Executive Director

executive.director@flanc.org

Ph: 336.346.0179

Ann Marie Gunter

Ex Officio Member

ncdpi@flanc.org

ann.gunter@dpi.nc.gov